- Charlie Crane -

  • 269,00 €

    Only available for European delivery You are looking for a high chair combining practicality and design for your little one? Search no more, Charlie Crane created the perfect chair for you! With its style inspired by French Industrial design from the 50s and its pretty red colour, this chair is a small wonder. Very pretty in your interior, it has no less...

    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Only available for European delivery For all the parents sensible to French Industrial design from the 50s, this high chair from Charlie Crane is made for you! With its beautiful sky blue colour, it is perfect to brighten up the room and bring a touch of a very spring freshness, and this, even during winter. Evolutive, this chair offers no less than 10...

    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Only available for European delivery You want to combine practicality and aesthetic but you can't find the one? Search no more, this wooden and white steel high chair created by Charlie Crane is made for you! Its style, both beautiful and minimalistic is inspired by the French industrial design from the 50s. Combining natural wood and white colour, this...

    269,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Only available for European delivery You want to settle your child even more comfortably in his / her TIBU high chair? Then these cushions created by Charlie Crane are made for you! Their mellow padding offers a good seating, as much concerning the seat than the backrest. They are ideal to maintain upright your little one from 6 to 18 months old. The very...

    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Only available for European delivery This lovely pair of brown cushions created by Charlie Crane is simply amazing! Indeed, these cushions are as pretty as they are practical and make it possible for you, thanks to their mellow padding, to keep your baby well seated while being comfortably settled. With a removable cover that goes into the washing...

    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Only available for European delivery You want to bring the spring spirit into your house? Then give on to these adorable seat and backrest cushions from Charlie Crane. Their beautiful white flower pattern on a turquoise background will bring freshness in your dining room and perfectly match the Aruba blue TIBU high chair. Made according to the chair...

    59,00 €
  • 209,00 €

    Only available for European delivery

    209,00 €
  • 209,00 €

    Only available for European delivery

    209,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Currently only available for delivery in France and Europe The 'Sweet Grey' baby rocker seat has been designed and made in France.  This baby rocker oozes style and comfort.  Designed by Parisian based Charlie Crane, the seat has smooth flowing lines and draws inspiration from furniture of the past, most notably Scandinavian design of the 1950's and...

    199,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Currently only available for delivery in France and Europe This baby rocker has been designed and made in France by the French designer Charile Crane.  The model is called Aruba Blue and is a must have baby rocker for little ones up to the age of 7 months.  Designed with clean and flowing lines, the rocker will look stylish in any babies nursery or room...

    199,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Currently only available for delivery in France and Europe. Designed and made in France this baby rocker is called 'Levo' .  The seat is perfect for babies from birth until the time they can sit on their own and will easily rock back and forth under the babies movement or with a gentle touch from mum and dad.  Each baby rocker has been made with beech...

    199,00 €
  • 425,00 €

    Currently only available for delivery in France and Europe. A beautifully stylish baby changing table designed and made by Charlie Crane.  Pure in form the curved edges and smooth shapes make this a really modern and original baby changing table.  Easily fixed and hung from a wall, the changing table can be quickly opened to reveal two shelves and a...

    425,00 €

- Charlie Crane -

  • 269,00 €

    Vous êtes à la recherche d'une chaise haute à la fois belle et pratique pour votre enfant ? Ne cherchez plus, Charlie Crane a créé la chaise idéale pour vous ! Avec son style inspiré du design industriel français des années 50 et sa belle couleur rouge, cette chaise est une petite merveille. Très jolie dans votre intérieur, elle ne dispose pas moins de...

    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    A tous les parents sensibles au design industriel français des années 50, cette chaise haute de Charlie Crane est faite pour vous ! Avec sa belle couleur bleue ciel, elle est parfaite pour illuminer une pièce et apporter une touche de fraîcheur très printanière, et ce, même pendant l'hiver ! Evolutive, cette chaise ne dispose pas moins de 10...

    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Vous désirez allier praticité et esthétisme mais ne trouvez pas la perle rare ? Ne cherchez plus, cette chaise haute en bois et acier blanc créée par Charlie Crane est faite pour vous ! Son style à la fois beau et minimaliste est inspiré du design industriel français des années 50. Alliant bois naturel et couleur blanche, cette chaise se fondra...

    269,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Vous désirez installer encore plus confortablement votre enfant dans sa chaise haute TIBU ? Alors ces coussins créés par Charlie Crane sont fait pour vous ! Leur rembourrage molletonné permet une bonne assise, tant au niveau du dossier que du siège. Ils sont donc idéals pour maintenir bien droit votre petit bout de 6 à 18 mois. La très jolie couleur bleue...

    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Cette charmante paire de deux coussins marrons créée par Charlie Crane est tout simplement géniale ! En effet, ils sont aussi jolis que pratiques et vous permettent, grâce à leur rembourrage molletonné, de garder bébé bien assis tout en étant confortablement installé. Entièrement déhoussables et passables à la machine, vous n'avez plus à craindre les...

    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €

    Envie de faire rentrer le printemps chez vous ? Alors craquez pour ces adorables coussins d'assise et de dossier de Charlie Crane. Leur beau motif de fleurs blanches sur fond turquoise mettront de la fraîcheur dans votre salle à manger et s'accorderont parfaitement avec la chaise haute TIBU de couleur Aruba Bleu. Faits sur mesure pour les dimensions de...

    59,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Livraison Gratuite en France ! Charlie Crane, jeune marque française a créé pour notre plus grand plaisir - et pour celui de bébé! - des meubles pour bébé au design soigné et délicat. Charlie Crane privilégie les matériaux naturels et surtout le bois cintré qui permet de donner de la rondeur et par là même occasion de la douceur à ses créations, idéale...

    199,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Livraison Gratuite en France ! Charlie Crane est un créateur français de mobilier design pour les bébés. L'idée est d'associer praticité, confort de bébé à un objet design. On retrouve ainsi du mobilier d'inspiration scandinave que l'on affiche fièrement chez soi. Les tout-petits y sont à l'aise et en tout sécurité. Des meubles pour bébé que les parents...

    199,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    Livraison Gratuite en France ! Charlie Crane est un éditeur français de mobilier design pour les enfants alliant la praticité et l'esthétisme. Des meubles pour bébé que les parents envieront très certainement à leurs enfants ! Une des premières créations à succès de la marque est le transat LEVO Charlie Crane. Imaginés par les designers Erick Demeyer et...

    199,00 €
  • 425,00 €

    Livraison Gratuite en France ! French Blossom accueille Charlie Crane, marque française de meubles pour enfants design. Leur ambition est de rendre le mobilier pour bébé non seulement pratique et confortable mais aussi esthétique. La table à langer NOGA nous étonne par sa praticité - elle s'accroche au mur facilement - et par son design. Elle s'ouvre et...

    425,00 €