Sound book - My first Reggae tunes

Regular price €9,95 Save Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 120): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
Teach your child to appreciate the great reggae classics with this beautiful sound book from Grund! This book will allow your child to observe in detail the pretty illustrations and to appreciate the very pleasant reggae tunes of this book.

Dimensions : 15 x 17 cm

12 pages

It is through the great hits of reggae music that the little ones will listen and discover the music of Bob Marley (Get Up, Stand Up; One Love), Johnny Nash (I Can See Clearly Now), Tiken Jah Fakoly (Plus rien ne m'étonne), Lord Creator (Kingston Town) and Alpha Blondy (Sweet Fanta Diallo).

Release date : 30/03/2017

Collection : My first audio books

Publisher : Grund